Blah blah n’ shit

I understand that at least two of my three readers are wondering where I’ve been, so I thought I’d write a quick post to let you two know that I am alive, AND will start writing again once I roadtrip to the WordPress headquarters and kick the snot out of the person who decided it would be a good thing to change the home page. It’s annoying the fuck out of me.

Also, starting Monday, I’ll be covering this trial for Gaper’s Block. Once again, the Chicago Police Department fucked up and tried to hide it, and ONCE AGAIN, their horrible, choady behavior got their asses all caught n’ shit. The federal court room where this trial will take place will be a house of horrors for a few weeks. Also, why oh why the City of Chicago didn’t settle this case has me flummoxed.

So stay tuned, my friends, because this trial will certainly produce some ripping good yarns for me to pass onto you.

Finally …

Just a friendly reminder that this happened:

(Courtesy of HuffPo)

(Courtesy of HuffPo)

 

 

16 thoughts on “Blah blah n’ shit

  1. Sorry, I was #3, I’ll admit it. I’ve been off enjoying my own little combo platter of migraines, minor flu battles, and a hinky Internet connection. So glad to hear you’re back, and eagerly awaiting your reporting on more fun and games with the Stooges … er … CPD. ;)

Push it out, shove it out, waaaaay out...

