Can You Get the Door For Me? THANKS!

News flash for those of you who aren’t paying attention: I’m a curious critter by nature. I read a lot, I like to try new things, I seek out new experiences—you get the idea. I get curiouser and curiouser with each passing day. Tis a blessing and well, a curse. Why a curse? You’ll see in a sec.

The Internets have added so much to my curious ways–mostly for the better, but then there are instances when I just want to poke my eyes out with a sharp stick then move to Antartica where nothing of this sort could EVER hurt me.

This is one of those instances.

Here.

Can’t really see it? Allow me to open up your world just a wee bit more.

ERMAGHERD!!

ERMAGHERD!!

ERP A DERP IS THERE FOOD HERE?

ERP A DERP IS THERE FOOD HERE?

"I heard you needed pest control!"

“I’d like to talk to you today about religion.”

Sometimes I think this blog should be equipped with a defibrillator because posts like THIS and the ones about arachnids and clowns, tend to make my heart stop cold. I’m sure it does the same for my three readers.

This is how I roll folks– zombies, Freddy and aliens don’t scare me. This kind of shit scares me because it’s real. It’s a living, breathing being and not something that was created in one’s mom’s basement whilst wearing worn out boxers that have been hanging off one’s ass since high school.

Evolution decided King Cobras were a necessity to this planet for whatever gat-damn reason.

More like a necessary evil.

All I know is, that’s one more door I won’t be opening.

23 thoughts on “Can You Get the Door For Me? THANKS!

  1. I don’t think of myself as being freaked out by snakes but that third photo, of the snake basically climbing up the door, made the hair on my arms stand up. Antarctica is looking better and better.

  2. I guess I should stop bitching about the 17-year cicadas zombies pouring out of the ground in my back yard, shouldn’t I? One-upped again. It never gets old.

Push it out, shove it out, waaaaay out...

