Copper Knickers for Lady Whiskers

Here’s something to consider adding to your fall wardrobe. For those of you who are too lazy to click on the link above, here’s what I’m talking about.
From Gizmodo…

“Chilean company Monarch has developed new underwear that’s made out of copper. And if that sounds uncomfortable, don’t worry! It’s totally not. Turns out copper can kill 99% of the bacteria and fungi that “naturally” develops down there.”

I had to read this several times before I caught the gist of it. I think I get it … sort of. So, to edumacate meself further, I continued.

It’s the sterilizing effect of copper that works the cleansing magic. The copper underwear is made by merging copper with polyamide to produce an oil that’s turned into wire.

“Sterilizing”, “polyamide”, “oil” and “wire” are four items I don’t think anyone would want near their private bits.

The wire is then woven inside your tightie whities so that the copper stays in contact with your skin so it can kill fungus and resist odor.

Now, I don’t know about you, but I don’t want any type of wire touching my whisker biscuit, or any part of my body for that matter.

I’ll stick with soap and water thankyouverymuch.

Every man should wear this tie at one time in his life. Wait, scratch that–this look works for everyone.

Finally, we should all be as lucky as these pooches are on a hot summer day.

It's a dog's life.

2 thoughts on “Copper Knickers for Lady Whiskers

  1. You’ll have more metal threads in your crotch than the Tin Woodsman. Definitely wear these undies if you’re planning some air travel and you want your ass grabbed by TSA agents.

Push it out, shove it out, waaaaay out...

