Sunday night Cheesy listenin’

You’re welcome.

 

When I think about those nights in Montreal …

 

I wanna make you understand I’m talkin’ about a life time plan …

 

He’s a loser but he still keeps on tryinggggggggg!

 

Whatchu gonna do when she’s gone?

 

I caught you glancin’ my way …

 

I said get some sleep and dream of rock n’ roll …

 

Preach a little gospel ….

 

Name your price, a ticket to paradise …

 

Sha la la la la laaaa my lady …

 

They say “Brandy, fetch another round … ”

 

… if I find you’ve been creepin’ round my back stairs …

 

It’s so funny how we don’t talk anymore …

 

Aaaaaaaand one more …

 

you and I been in love too long to worry about tomorrow …

2 thoughts on “Sunday night Cheesy listenin’

  1. You forgot Seals & Croft. As a cheesemonger, I am offended. As a citizan of the world, I believe a rather large thank you is in order,

  2. Great leaping lords of toad-load. What a hideous collection of audiovisual torture. All that’s missing is the meow-meow-meow-meow audio track at 60 db for an hour. (But at least the cat was worth looking at — unlike Geno Vinelli the sight of whom has always made me want to scratch.)

Push it out, shove it out, waaaaay out...

