My New Muse

35 “Here Comes Honey Boo Boo” GIFs You Need To See Right Now 35 “Here Comes Honey Boo Boo” GIFs You Need To See Right Now – The Frisky. (You know you wanna click on the link–trust me–you’ll be glad you did)

(courtesy astrochicks.com)

Go ahead and mock, but this little moppet has given me hope and inspiration.

Now, if you’ll essscuse me, I gotta go make some sketti, check on ole “3 Thumbs” Kaitlyn, then watch Glitzy shit on the kitchen table.

Beats the crap out of following politics these days.

Toodles, y’all.

8 thoughts on “My New Muse

  1. Well, frankly put, a test pattern beats today’s politics. Me, I’m going back to watching Senior and Junior finish their bike on “American Chopper”. Far more educational AND far easier to tolerate. (I don’t need redneck reminders, I LIVE among the cast of “Honey Boo Boo”! 😉 )

    • Honey Boo Boo and her clan are a helluva lot classier than any of them thar Real Housewives broads.
      However, I do lose my appetite when I watch HBB–I close my eyes and imagine the smell and BOOM! there goes my desire to eat EVER.

Push it out, shove it out, waaaaay out...

